Bestuur

Voorzitter
Ifi Haspers
O.L. Vrouwedijk 15
5581 BN Waalre
T: 040-2220212
E: voorzitter@landseerclub.nl

Secretaris
Myriam Deckers
Beutenaken 40
6278 NB Beutenaken
T: 043 8502057 / 06 22988252 (na 18.00 uur)
E: secretaris@landseerclub.nl

Penningmeester
Gerda Sikkema
T: 06 12605680
E: penningmeester@landseerclub.nl

Bestuurslid / 2e secretaris
Nicolette Luk
De Snoekbaars 37
2661 KD Bergschenhoek
T: 010 5212917 / 06 20443428 (na 18.00 uur)
E: rasinfo@landseerclub.nl

Bestuurslid Communicatie
Stef Petit
Beutenaken 40
6278 NB Beutenaken
T: 043 8502057 (na 20.00 uur)
E: communicatie@landseerclub.nl


Overige adressen:

Rasinformatie / Fokaangelegenheden
Nicolette Luk
De Snoekbaars 37
2661 KD Bergschenhoek
T: 010 5212917 / 06 20443428 (na 18.00 uur)
E: rasinfo@landseerclub.nl

Ledenadministratie
Gerda Sikkema
T: 06 12605680
E: ledenadmin@landseerclub.nl

Info wandelingen
Zuid Nederland

Myriam Deckers
T: 043 8502057 / 06 22988252
E: myriam.deckers@ziggo.nl

Midden Nederland
Hans Sikkema
T: 0318 638121 / 06 13601888
E: supersik@online.nl

Noord Nederland
Aaltje Mulder
T: 0593 525932 / 06 12264704 (na 19.00 uur)
E: aamdv@knpmail.nl

Info watersport
Mirjam de Neeff-Vermeulen en André de Neeff
Lodderlandsedijk 30
3235 KK Rockanje
T: 0181 662812 / 06 22511132 (na 20.00 uur)
E: mdeneeff@hetnet.nl

Redactie
Marion Klok
Voorstraat 2
9696 XH Oudeschans
T: 0597-655335
E: redactie@landseerclub.nl

Website
E: website@landseerclub.nl