Bestuur

Voorzitter
Functie: vacant
E: voorzitter@landseerclub.nl

Secretaris
Functie: vacant
E: secretaris@landseerclub.nl

Penningmeester
Functie: vacant
E: penningmeester@landseerclub.nl

Bestuurslid / 2e secretaris
Functie: vacant
E: rasinfo@landseerclub.nl

Bestuurslid Communicatie
Functie: vacant
E: communicatie@landseerclub.nl


Overige adressen:

Rasinformatie / Fokaangelegenheden
Functie: vacant
E: rasinfo@landseerclub.nl

Ledenadministratie
Functie: vacant
E: ledenadmin@landseerclub.nl

Info wandelingen

  • Zuid Nederland
  • Midden Nederland
  • Noord Nederland

Redactie
Ifi Haspers
O.L. Vrouwedijk 15
5581 BN Waalre
T: 040-2220212
E: redactie@landseerclub.nl

Website
E: website@landseerclub.nl